Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Avenue
    livingston , NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:3-5

    • Rachel Benzakein | 12th | #18
    • Lindsay Gethrar | 12th | #7
    • Hila Gilmore | 12th | #24
    • Genah Grossman | 11th | #17
    • Emily Gruber | 12th | #14
    • Cynthia Lando | 12th | #41
    • Sivan Leibovici | 12th | #22
    • Pnina Lerman | 11th | #21
    • Shelli Liebov | 11th | #6
    • Alyssa Schnipper | 12th | #15
    • Rebecca Sherman | 11th | #10
    • Leora Shua | 12th | #27
    • Abby Stein | 12th | #20

Schedule

  • Monday January 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Thursday February 1, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. WESTCHESTER

Past Games

  • Sunday January 7, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-13, 21-14, 21-11 
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 21-17, 21-15, 21-19 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 23-21, 21-15, 21-23, 24-22 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-16, 21-19, 21-17 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-11, 24-26, 21-13, 21-19
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-16, 21-15, 20-22, 21-15 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 21-13, 21-9, 21-13 
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 21-12, 21-19, 21-8 
Still Open