Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:7-3

    • Rebecca Aduculesi | 11th | #14
    • Lauren Borenstein | 12th | #5
    • Miriam Giller | 12th | #12
    • Michal Katz | 11th | #22
    • Tabitha Klein | 11th | #13
    • Rivka Nassimi | 11th | #26
    • Rachel Piontnica | 11th | #56
    • Naomi Prensky | 11th | #21
    • Joelle Solowiejczyk | 11th | #35
    • Gabby Solowiejczyk | 12th | #99
    • Leah Spielman | 12th | #66

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 4, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 3 - 0 
  • Tuesday February 20, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 3 - 1 
  • Wednesday February 14, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 3 - 0 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 18-21, 21-14, 21-8, 21-15 
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-17, 21-15, 21-19 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-13, 21-12, 21-8 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 21-12, 21-19, 21-9 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 19-21, 21-17, 21-5, 21-19 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 24-22, 21-12, 21-11 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-6, 21-9, 21-15 
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 21-13, 21-12, 22-24, 21-17 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-5, 21-8, 21-0 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 11-21, 21-19, 21-6, 22-20 
Still Open