Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:3-0

    • Sarah Genachowski | 11th | #23
    • Deborah Greenfield | 12th | #16
    • Rachel Guidanian | 10th | #7
    • Gail Lancman | 12th | #4
    • Laura Lancman | 11th | #10
    • Yael Larios | 12th | #6
    • Kyla Mintz | 12th | #11
    • Sela Rabbani | 12th | #15
    • Louise Sitt | 12th | #2

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017 DH Game 2
    VS. FRISCH
  • Monday December 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Monday December 18, 2017 DH Game 2
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday January 9, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. SAR
  • Thursday January 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. WESTCHESTER
  • Monday January 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. KUSHNER

Past Games

  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 21-6, 21-5, 21-11 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-4, 21-5, 21-9 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 21-7, 21-17, 21-6 
Still Open