Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:7-3

    • Joyce Cohen | 11th | #14
    • Daniella Feingold | 11th | #16
    • Sarah Genachowski | 12th | #23
    • Samantha Grossman | 11th | #18
    • Rachel Guidanian | 11th | #7
    • Alyssa Hackel | 11th | #45
    • Maya Hoff | 11th | #17
    • Laura Lancman | 12th | #10
    • Maxine Pravda | 11th | #21
    • Natalie Trump | 11th | #24

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 21, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 3 - 0 
  • Wednesday February 6, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 3 - 2 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-5,21-7,21-15 
  • Monday January 7, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 21-15, 18-21, 21-15, 21-9 
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 21-13, 21-14, 23-21 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-16, 21-6, 15-21, 22-20 
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 21-17, 21-14, 21-17 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-8, 21-10, 21-14 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-19,21-15,21-19 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-14, 21-9, 21-5 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 21-10, 16-21, 21-16, 21-18 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 21-12, 21-3, 21-11 
Still Open