Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:3-0

    • Shoshana Blech | 12th | #6
    • Lilly Fuchs | 12th | #14
    • Meital Fuksbrumer | 11th | #5
    • Rachel Landesman | 11th | #1
    • Michal Meisels | 11th | #13
    • Tamar Pasternak | 11th | #27
    • Keren Raskin | 11th | #7
    • Eden Schechter | 12th | #18
    • Gila Shepetofsky | 11th | #22
    • Tamar Waltuch | 11th | #17

Schedule

  • Thursday November 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 6:45 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 6:45 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Thursday January 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM
    VS. BRURIAH
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ WESTCHESTER

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 6, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 21-11,21-4,21-13 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 22-20, 21-14, 19-21,1 5-21, 21-13 
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-12, 21-6, 21-18 
Still Open