Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:9-1

    • Shoshana Blech | 12th | #6
    • Lilly Fuchs | 12th | #14
    • Meital Fuksbrumer | 11th | #5
    • Rachel Landesman | 11th | #1
    • Michal Meisels | 11th | #13
    • Tamar Pasternak | 11th | #27
    • Keren Raskin | 11th | #7
    • Eden Schechter | 12th | #18
    • Gila Shepetofsky | 11th | #22
    • Tamar Waltuch | 11th | #17

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 28, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 3 - 0 
  • Thursday February 21, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 3 - 0 
  • Thursday February 7, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 3 - 0 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 21-5,21-7,21-15 
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-7,21-6,21-6 
  • Thursday January 3, 2019
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-9, 21-7,21-13 
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 21-10,21-11,21-18 
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 21-13, 21-14, 23-21 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Win: 21-16,7-21,9-21,22-20,26-24 
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 21-17,18-21,21-11,21-1 
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 21-11,21-4,21-13 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 22-20, 21-14, 19-21,1 5-21, 21-13 
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-12, 21-6, 21-18 
Still Open