Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

WESTCHESTER

  • Home Games:
    856 Orienta Avenue
    Mamaroneck, NY 10543
    Map it!

    Record:1-8

    • RAINA ALLEN | 10th | #7
    • KATERINA BEREZOVSKY | 11th | #22
    • HANNAH CHAIT | 12th | #15
    • ANASTASIA CHERNYAKHOVSKY | 10th | #10
    • NOAM CZOBEL | 9th | #11
    • LEETAL ELIAS | 9th | #12
    • RACHELLE GUY | 12th | #8
    • MAYA HALIVA | 10th | #20
    • CAMERON HERZFELD | 10th | #7
    • ALEXANDRA KANDICHOROVA | 10th | #1
    • BELLA RUDOY | 9th | #9
    • ABIGAIL UVAYDOV | 10th | #2

Schedule

  • Thursday February 1, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ KUSHNER

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 16, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 21-7, 21-10, 21-14 
  • Thursday January 11, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 21-6, 21-9, 21-18 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 21-18, 21-15, 21-12 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 21-18, 11-21, 18-21, 21-14, 21-12 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 21-6, 21-9, 21-15 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 21-16, 21-15, 20-22, 21-15 
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-10, 21-4, 25-23 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 21-5, 21-8, 21-0 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 21-4, 21-5, 21-9 
Still Open