Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

WESTCHESTER

  • Home Games:
    856 Orienta Avenue
    Mamaroneck, NY 10543
    Map it!

    Record:0-8

    • Raina Allen | 11th | #2
    • Katerina Berezovsky | 12th | #1
    • Anastasia Chernyakhovsky | 11th | #3
    • Noam Czobel | 10th | #7
    • Leetal Elias | 10th | #8
    • Cameron Hertzfeld | 11th | #4
    • Alexandra Kandchorova | 11th | #5
    • Bella Rudoy | 10th | #9
    • Abigail Uvaydov | 11th | #6

Schedule

  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 7:45 PM
    VS. KUSHNER
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 21-19, 21-14, 21-19 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 21-8, 21-10, 21-14 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 21-17, 17-21, 21-18, 21-12 
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 21-17, 21-12, 21-6 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 21-14, 21-9, 21-5 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 21-5, 21-9, 21-7 
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 22-24, 21-13, 21-15, 21-18 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 21-4, 21-8, 21-4 
Still Open