Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Volleyball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 W Century Rd, Paramus, NJ 07652
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:5-3

    • Rami Fink | 10th | #11
    • Jacob Greenbaum | 10th | #44
    • David Iskowitz | 12th | #3
    • Ajay Jacobson | 12th | #0
    • Johnathan Katz | 10th | #15
    • Yoni Menasha | 10th | #21
    • Noah Prensky | 10th | #5
    • Noam Rothner | 12th | #64
    • Seth Silverman | 12th | #34
    • Joel Varnai | 10th | #7
    • Eli Waxman | 10th | #14
    • Leor Yomtobian | 10th | #10

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday May 29, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 3 - 0 
  • Monday May 13, 2019
    VS. DRS | Win: 3 - 1 
  • Thursday May 9, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 21-14, 16-21, 16-21, 17- 21 
  • Wednesday May 1, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: Forfeit  
  • Monday April 29, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 21-18, 9-21, 21-11, 21-14 
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 14-21, 12-21, 21-13, 21-16, 17-21 
  • Wednesday April 3, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 21-11, 19-21, 21-10, 24-22 
  • Tuesday March 26, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-15, 21-7, 23-21 
  • Tuesday March 19, 2019
    VS. YDE | Win: 21-10, 21-13, 21-13 
  • Tuesday March 5, 2019
    VS. SSLI | Loss: 21-17, 21-15, 25-23 
Still Open