Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Volleyball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:4-4

    • Ron Alweiss | 9th | #14
    • Sammy Aschendorf | 11th | #45
    • Jeremy Ascher | 12th | #96
    • Jacob Bengualid | 12th | #15
    • Sam Deutsch | 11th | #55
    • Jacob Ellman | 10th | #1
    • Yehuda Goldman | 12th | #39
    • Nathan Haron | 12th | #5
    • Eric Kalimi | 9th | #26
    • William Kremer | 10th | #62
    • Avi Levy | 11th | #9
    • Matan Makaradze | 12th | #11
    • Samuel Mukamal | 12th | #0
    • Avery Sholes | 11th | #31
    • Judah Wahba | 11th | #29
    • Noah Weinberg | 11th | #3

Schedule

  • TBA TBA
    VS.

Past Games

  • Sunday May 19, 2019
    @ SSLI | Win: 21-11, 21-18, 21-14 
  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 3 - 1 
  • Monday May 6, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 21-15, 21-19, 17-21, 21-18 
  • Wednesday May 1, 2019
    @ MAY | Win: 21-13, 24-22, 22-20 
  • Monday April 15, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 21-10, 21-14, 21-16 
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Win: 14-21, 12-21, 21-13, 21-16, 17-21 
  • Thursday April 4, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 21-10, 21-3, 21-13 
  • Tuesday March 19, 2019
    VS. SSLI | Loss: 21-18, 21-19, 24-22 
  • Monday March 18, 2019
    VS. DRS | Loss: 21-15,21-19,14-21,11-21,21-17 
  • Thursday March 7, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 21-18, 21-19, 21-16 
Still Open