Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Volleyball Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 N service road
    great neck, NY 11020
    Map it!

    Record:8-0

    • Ethan Abizadeh | 12th | #14
    • Eli Babayev | 9th | #32
    • Ben Basaleli | 12th | #21
    • Michael Cohen | 12th | #30
    • Aiden Dilmanian | 11th | #22
    • Adam Edalati | 10th | #26
    • Josh Hajbai | 12th | #10
    • Aaron Hajibai | 10th | #24
    • Jaiden Hakimi | 9th | #58
    • Zach Kashi | 10th | #1
    • Lee Kaylie | 12th | #42
    • Joseph Koren | 9th | #3
    • Alan Kraiem | 11th | #25
    • Aaron Lavi | 12th | #2
    • Steven Levian | 10th | #31
    • Dylan Makani | 11th | #18
    • Joseph Mayer | 9th | #15
    • Ethan Mullokandov | 9th | #8
    • Ezra Perlmutter | 12th | #85
    • Ariel Roshan | 12th | #4
    • Jacob Setton | 12th | #12
    • Harry Tawil | 12th | #5
    • Michael Tsor | 12th | #23
    • Ari Tuerack | 9th | #7

Schedule

  • Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ FRISCH

Past Games

  • Tuesday May 14, 2019
    VS. YDE | Win: 3 - 0 
  • Tuesday May 7, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-19, 21-18, 21-10 
  • Wednesday May 1, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 21-16, 21-12, 21-18 
  • Monday April 15, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 21-10, 21-14, 21-16 
  • Thursday April 11, 2019
    @ SSLI | Win: 14-21, 21-13, 11-21, 21-19, 19-21 
  • Monday April 8, 2019
    @ YDE | Win: 21-19, 21-11, 21-16 
  • Wednesday April 3, 2019
    VS. MAY | Win: 21-12, 21-14, 21-4 
  • Monday April 1, 2019
    VS. DRS | Win: 21-8, 21-12, 17-21, 8-21, 21-14 
  • Thursday March 28, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 21-17, 21-15, 20-22, 19-21, 21-18 
Still Open