Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Hockey Teams

HESCHEL

  • Record:5-2-1-0

    • Mya A | 9th | #10
    • Talia Abed | 12th | #1
    • Julia Benichou | 10th | #14
    • Isabella Bergman | 9th | #38
    • Lara Calgou | 10th | #33
    • Maddy Cosgrove | 9th | #35
    • Rochelle Dweck | 10th | #0
    • Shoshana Goalie | 10th | #0
    • Sophia Katz | 12th | #6
    • Talia Meschel | 11th | #12
    • Bella Nissim | 9th | #42
    • Sydney Sorroway | 10th | #32
    • Marley Storch | 11th | #5
    • Jordana Tepper | 11th | #4
    • Brooke Vershliser | 9th | #8
    • Madison Vershliser | 12th | #34
    • Casey Wienstein | 10th | #16

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday May 29, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 1-4 
  • Thursday May 18, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 6-0 
  • Thursday May 11, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday May 8, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 0-1
    Recap
     
  • Thursday May 4, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 4-0 
  • Sunday April 30, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 1-3 
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday April 25, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Tie: 3-3 
  • Thursday April 6, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 7-0 
  • Wednesday March 29, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 3-2 
Still Open