Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Hockey Teams

FRISCH

  • Record:5-2-1-0

    • Lea Abecasis | 11th | #16
    • Stephanie Appelbaum | 10th | #2
    • Tara Davidoff | 12th | #19
    • Jodi Fishbein | 12th | #34
    • Talia Gellman | 9th | #24
    • Kayla Goldberger | 9th | #7
    • Lara Jacobowitz | 9th | #9
    • Navah Klayn | 9th | #14
    • Alissa Knoff | 9th | #17
    • Temira Koenig | 10th | #10
    • Jacquelyn Leffel | 11th | #13
    • Devorah Levie | 10th | #8
    • Nechama Levie | 12th | #33
    • Nava Markovich | 10th | #22
    • Aliza Pavel | 12th | #77
    • Julia Reich | 11th | #4
    • Yonina Reichman | 11th | #3
    • Lexie Rosenblatt | 10th | #0
    • Racheli Schachter | 9th | #11
    • Joelle Solowiejczyk | 10th | #35
    • Bruriah Sprarogen | 9th | #28
    • Molly Weisbrot | 9th | #88
    • Hannah Weisbrot | 12th | #18

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday May 22, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 0-3 
  • Wednesday May 17, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 2-0 
  • Wednesday May 10, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 1-3
    Recap
     
  • Thursday May 4, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 1-3 
  • Sunday April 30, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 3-1 
  • Wednesday April 26, 2017
    VS. SKA | Win: 11-1 
  • Tuesday April 25, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Tie: 3-3 
  • Wednesday April 5, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 9-0 
  • Monday March 27, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 4-0 
  • Monday March 20, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 6-0 
Still Open