Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Hockey Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Avenue
    Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
    Map it!

    Record:6-1-1-0

    • Ariella Addi | 10th | #28
    • Shira Albert | 9th | #29
    • Sophia Altman | 11th | #12
    • Esther Avidan | 12th | #10
    • Yael Bodoff | 9th | #48
    • Leora Brasch | 9th | #32
    • Batsheva Dattelkramer | 12th | #7
    • Lilly Fuchs | 12th | #25
    • Sarah Hanian | 11th | #5
    • Kira Jacobs | 9th | #26
    • Zahava Kalb | 10th | #35
    • Mayan Kapustin | 9th | #50
    • Yakira Keiser | 10th | #56
    • Kineret Leben | 12th | #8
    • Yonina Marder | 10th | #23
    • Tiferet Mondrow | 11th | #21
    • Bayla Neugroschl | 9th | #45
    • Tali Norman | 10th | #16
    • Daniella Ort | 11th | #13
    • Tamar Pasternak | 11th | #27
    • Chaya Ross | 12th | #71
    • Eden Schechter | 12th | #36
    • Kayla Spinowitz | 10th | #18
    • Kayla Tarlow | 12th | #43
    • Tali Wolff | 11th | #4

Schedule

  • Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. HESCHEL

Past Games

  • Tuesday May 14, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 1-0
    Recap
     
  • Thursday May 9, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday May 6, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Tie: 2-2 
  • Tuesday April 30, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 2-3 
  • Monday April 15, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 4-2 
  • Thursday April 11, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 2-1 
  • Tuesday April 9, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 3-2 
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday March 25, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 7-1 
Still Open