Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Volleyball Teams

SHULAMITH-BK

  • Home Games:
    60 West End Avenue
    7th Floor
    Brooklyn, NY 11235
    Map it!

    Record:0-4

    • Nina Alkhabbaz | 9th | #10
    • Jenny Blas | 11th | #36
    • Victoria Fatiha | 9th | #21
    • Raizy Fensterszaub | 12th | #17
    • Mashi Friedman | 11th | #18
    • Anna Laddin | 11th | #16
    • Annie Levy | 11th | #30
    • Abby Masri | 12th | #15
    • Raizy Pearles | 10th | #07
    • Chana Rand | 11th | #05
    • Rachel Tuachi | 10th | #27

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHULAMITH-LI
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    VS. SKA
  • Thursday November 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI

Past Games

  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 25-11, 25-16 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    @ SKA | Loss: 25-11,  
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 25-13, 25-10 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 11-25, 16-25 
Still Open