Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity Soccer Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Esther Avidan | 10th | #10
    • Aleeze Berkowitz | 12th | #13
    • Noa Berkowitz | 10th | #32
    • Tamar Cohen | 11th | #17
    • Shira Gelb | 12th | #8
    • Zahava Isaacs | 12th | #3
    • Dina Jawetz | 12th | #1
    • Malka Kaminetzky | 11th | #24
    • Dafna Levine | 11th | #28
    • Michal Mizrahi | 12th | #4
    • Amanda Solomon | 12th | #53
    • Kate Weinberg | 11th | #20

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday May 29, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 8-4 
  • Thursday May 18, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday May 8, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 7-0 
  • Wednesday April 26, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 8-1 
  • Sunday April 23, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 12-5 
  • Thursday April 20, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 8-1 
  • Wednesday April 5, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 9-2
    Recap
     
  • Thursday March 30, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday March 27, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday March 20, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 10-7 
  • Sunday March 5, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 17-10 
Still Open