Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity Soccer Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Esther Avidan | 12th | #10
    • Noa Berkowitz | 12th | #32
    • Meira Book | 12th | #19
    • Naomi Bruk | 12th | #41
    • Danit Forman | 12th | #35
    • Meital Fukssbrumer | 11th | #5
    • Maayan Hirschkorn | 12th | #6
    • Tova Kaplan | 11th | #24
    • Penina Krischer | 12th | #13
    • Leeby Levine | 10th | #8
    • Gila Segelov | 12th | #74
    • Ariella Vogel | 10th | #50
    • Sara Weiss | 11th | #18
    • Kayla Zlotnick | 11th | #7

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday May 20, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 12-2 
  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 15-2 
  • Sunday May 12, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday April 16, 2019
    @ ILAN | Win: 8-1 
  • Sunday April 14, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 3-5 
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 1-0
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday March 19, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 7-0 
  • Wednesday March 13, 2019
    VS. ILAN | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday March 11, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 8-1 
  • Wednesday March 6, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 8-5 
Still Open