Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity Soccer Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave,
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Cecelia Ashenberg | 11th | #12
    • Yael Feldman | 12th | #18
    • Raquel Fusman | 12th | #10`
    • Naomi Gottlieb | 12th | #18
    • Gennah Grossman | 12th | #5
    • Maya Homa | 12th | #49
    • Abigail Klein | 11th | #3
    • Hannah Koppel | 9th | #55
    • Maya Minsky | 11th | #15
    • Natalie Moses | 12th | #20
    • Jessica Serviss | 11th | #27
    • Danielle Shapiro | 12th | #2
    • Liron Stern | 12th | #22

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday May 20, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 2-12 
  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 6-5 
  • Wednesday May 8, 2019
    VS. SKA | Win: 11-3 
  • Sunday April 14, 2019
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 5-3 
  • Monday April 8, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 11-4 
  • Thursday April 4, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 10-1 
  • Thursday March 28, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 7-0 
  • Tuesday March 19, 2019
    VS. ILAN | Win: 9-1 
  • Tuesday March 12, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Win: 8-3 
  • Wednesday March 6, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 5-8 
  • Thursday February 28, 2019
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 8-1 
Still Open