Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Baseball Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    Veterans Memorial Park - New Bridge Rd & Brey Ln
    Bergenfield, NJ 07621
    Map it!

    Record:7-0

    • Azriel Goldberg | 9th | #35
    • Zach Gurwitz | 12th | #9
    • Josh Hornstein | 10th | #5
    • Michoel Insel | 10th | #18
    • Gabe Isaacs | 12th | #3
    • Efraim Landa | 11th | #7
    • Daniel Landa | 11th | #22
    • Tzvi Motechin | 9th | #27
    • Gabe Pudell | 9th | #45
    • Akiva Richman | 11th | #21
    • Coby Sorotzkin | 11th | #14
    • Meir Uretsky | 12th | #17
    • Eitan Warburg | 11th | #32
    • Sam Weisman | 12th | #24

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday June 4, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 4-3 
  • Friday June 1, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER Not Played 
  • Tuesday May 29, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 2-0 
  • Tuesday May 22, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE Not Played 
  • Thursday May 17, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 11-3 
  • Sunday May 13, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Win: 9-3 
  • Wednesday May 9, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 4-2 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 20-0 
  • Monday April 30, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 5-4
    Recap
     
  • Monday April 23, 2018
    VS. TABC | Win: 6-3 
Still Open