Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Baseball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    Mackay Field
    130 W Englewood Avenue
    Englewood, NJ 07631
    Map it!

    Record:4-5

    Schedule

    • No Games Scheduled

    Past Games

    • Sunday June 17, 2018
      @ KUSHNER | Win: 4-1 
    • Sunday June 10, 2018
      @ TABC | Win: 5-1 
    • Monday June 4, 2018
      @ MTA | Loss: 3-4 
    • Wednesday May 30, 2018
      @ KUSHNER | Win: 8-3 
    • Monday May 28, 2018
      @ SAR | Loss: 4-5 
    • Friday May 25, 2018
      VS. RAMAZ | Win: 7-0 
    • Wednesday May 23, 2018
      VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 7-0 
    • Wednesday May 16, 2018
      VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 7-10 
    • Sunday May 13, 2018
      VS. MTA | Loss: 3-9 
    • Thursday May 10, 2018
      @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 8-0 
    • Sunday May 6, 2018
      @ TABC | Loss: 1-5 
    • Thursday April 12, 2018
      @ HAFTR | Loss: 5-6 
    Still Open