Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Volleyball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 Mcdonald Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:7-0

    • Marilyn Ayal | 9th | #03
    • Violet Cohen | 11th | #20
    • Alice Esses | 10th | #12
    • Allegra Franco | 9th | #18
    • Sari Gindi | 11th | #26
    • Giselle Jemal | 10th | #09
    • Rosalyn Levy | 11th | #32
    • Jeanette Marcos | 11th | #16
    • Renee Orfali | 10th | #23
    • Joy Sutton | 11th | #13
    • Sandy Terzi | 11th | #14
    • Julie Terzi | 10th | #00
    • Sophia Zeitoune | 12th | #4

Schedule

  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ SHULAMITH-LI
  • Thursday December 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. BRURIAH
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH

Past Games

  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 25-22, 25-15 
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 25-12,25-22 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    @ SKA | Win: 20-25,11-25 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. SHULAMITH-BK | Win: 25-11, 25-16 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI | Win: 25-9, 25-11 
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 25-5, 25-12 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    @ SHULAMITH-BK | Win: 25-11, 25-16 
Still Open