Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Volleyball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 Mcdonald Ave
    Brooklyn, NY
    Map it!

    Record:8-2

    • Lily Benzaken | 12th | #12
    • Joyce Chehebar | 11th | #28
    • Violet Cohen | 9th | #20
    • Victoria Dweck | 11th | #24
    • Lily Franco | 12th | #11
    • Vivian Gindi | 11th | #23
    • Jeanette Marcos | 9th | #16
    • Paula Mishan | 12th | #6
    • Shelly Sitt | 10th | #3
    • Norma Sutton | 12th | #18
    • Danielle Sutton | 12th | #10
    • Jeanette Tebele | 11th | #00
    • Sarah Zeitoune | 11th | #4
    • Sophia Zeitoune | 10th | #32

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 25-17, 24-26, 21-18 
  • Monday March 6, 2017
    VS. SHULAMITH-BK | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    VS. SKA | Win: 25-20, 25-20 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    VS. SKA | Win: 25-15, 25-16 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    @ SKA | Win: 9-25, 11-25 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 25-23, 22-25, 21-19 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    @ SHULAMITH-BK | Loss: 25-16, 12-25, 21-19 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    @ SHULAMITH-BK | Win: 27-25, 18-25, 21-13 
  • Tuesday December 6, 2016
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 25-14, 25-23 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 25-7,25-15 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    VS. SHULAMITH-BK | Win: 25-16, 25-13 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 25-15,25-17 
Still Open