Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Volleyball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:6-2

    • Shira Adler | 9th | #20
    • Shoshy Epstein | 9th | #11
    • Meital Fuksbrumer | 10th | #5
    • Rachel Landesman | 10th | #1
    • Michal Meisels | 10th | #13
    • Tamar Pasternak | 10th | #27
    • Keren Raskin | 10th | #7
    • Yehudit Rogosnitzky | 9th | #21
    • Ellie Shron | 9th | #23
    • Adira Sklar | 9th | #4
    • Tamar Waltuch | 10th | #17

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 4, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 2 - 0 
  • Monday February 26, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 15-21, 21-9, 21-8 
  • Wednesday February 14, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 21-10, 21-13 
  • Sunday January 7, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-9, 21-7 
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-10,21-14 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 21-16,19-21,21-15 
  • Sunday December 10, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 14-21, 21-14, 25-23 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 21-6, 21-7 
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 21-9, 21-17 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 21-17, 21-14 
Still Open