Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Volleyball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:8-0

    • Rebecca Aduculesi | 10th | #14
    • Sarah Fischer | 9th | #20
    • Bailey Hartman | 10th | #11
    • Tzivia Itzkowitz | 9th | #19
    • Emma Kanner | 9th | #16
    • Michal Katz | 10th | #22
    • Tabitha Klein | 10th | #13
    • Rivka Nassimi | 10th | #26
    • Rachel Piontnica | 10th | #56
    • Naomi Prensky | 10th | #21
    • Joelle Solowiejczyk | 10th | #35

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 13, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 2 - 1 
  • Wednesday March 1, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Wednesday February 22, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Wednesday February 15, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 21-13, 20-22, 21-19 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 21-3, 21-14 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    VS. SAR | Win: 21-13, 21-11 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-7, 21-8 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 21-11, 21-9 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    @ SAR | Win: 21-18, 12-21, 21-7 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 21-13, 21-6 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-10, 21-10 
Still Open