Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Volleyball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:5-2

    • Shirah Abrahams | 10th | #11
    • Rachel Abramovitz | 9th | #2
    • Rebecca Amar | 9th | #12
    • Adina Bak | 9th | #18
    • Kayla Berkowitz | 9th | #88
    • Sarah Cohen | 10th | #24
    • Eliora Coren | 10th | #21
    • Ella Epstein | 9th | #44
    • Joelle Kuperman | 10th | #8
    • Abi Langer | 10th | #10
    • Sara Mermel | 9th | #20
    • Shira Siegler | 10th | #22

Schedule

Past Games

  • Thursday February 28, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 2 - 1 
  • Thursday February 21, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Sunday February 10, 2019
    VS. SKA | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-19,21-9 
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 21-8, 21-14 
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 21-2, 21-7 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 21-17, 8-21, 21-11 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-7,21-13 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-13, 21-13 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 21-15, 21-9 
Still Open