Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Volleyball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:8-0

    • Yael Cohen | 10th | #13
    • Ayelet Goldstein | 10th | #28
    • Leora Goldstein | 10th | #00
    • Naava Groner | 10th | #59
    • Rivka Malek | 10th | #16
    • Tali Pinsker | 10th | #24
    • Aliza Schiff | 10th | #2
    • Miriam Sheinson | 10th | #15
    • Rebecca Siegel | 10th | #57
    • Miriam Zaret | 9th | #14

Schedule

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 26, 2020
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Thursday February 20, 2020
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 2 - 0 
  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 21-16, 18-21, 21-18 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    @ NAALEH | Win: 19-21, 21-3, 21-6 
  • Thursday December 12, 2019
    VS. NAALEH | Win: 21-15, 21-17 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 21-10, 21-9 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 22-20, 13-21, 21-17 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 17-21, 15-21 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 15-21, 21-16, 21-9 
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 21-13,21-12 
Still Open