Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity Soccer Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 N service road
    Great neck, NY 11020
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Noga Arjang | 12th | #18
    • Pelle Cronin | 12th | #23
    • Jasmine Edalati | 9th | #26
    • Halli Fein | 12th | #39
    • Daniella Golyan | 11th | #31
    • Ariella Hajibay | 11th | #40
    • Alia Hakakian | 11th | #26
    • Shelby Hakakian | 12th | #5
    • Alex Hassan | 12th | #2
    • Abi Kaziyev | 12th | #00
    • Caitlin Kohanim | 12th | #1
    • Lili Leventhal | 9th | #4
    • Sonia Leventhal | 11th | #9
    • Kayla Orbach | 12th | #34
    • Elana Pinchasow | 12th | #16
    • Rachel Sarraf | 11th | #25
    • Abby Tepper | 12th | #3
    • Atara Weinberg | 12th | #7
    • Libby Weinrauch | 12th | #27
    • Ariel Zenou | 12th | #28

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 5-6 
  • Wednesday May 8, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 11-2 
  • Tuesday April 16, 2019
    @ HANC | Win: 10-1 
  • Monday April 15, 2019
    @ SKA | Win: 8-7 
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 8-1 
  • Thursday April 4, 2019
    @ MSH | Win: 8-2 
  • Thursday March 28, 2019
    VS. MSH | Win: 10-0 
  • Monday March 25, 2019
    VS. SKA | Win: 4-2 
  • Wednesday March 13, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 7-0 
  • Tuesday March 5, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 5-3 
Still Open