Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity Soccer Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 N Service Rd
    Lake Success, NY
    Map it!

    Record:5-3-0-0

    • Rachel Aharonoff | 11th | #33
    • Nina Aranbaev | 11th | #27
    • Noga Arjang | 10th | #18
    • Leyel Assyag | 11th | #47
    • Leor Benami | 11th | #26
    • Reese Berman | 12th | #12
    • Lauren Dilmanian | 11th | #29
    • Emily Dilmanian | 11th | #17
    • Arielle Goldschmidt | 12th | #32
    • Hannah Haft | 11th | #31
    • Brielle Hoffman | 12th | #14
    • Rachel Hutt | 11th | #15
    • Caitlan Kohanim | 10th | #1
    • Michele Nektalov | 11th | #25
    • Kayla Terzi | 12th | #23
    • Atara Weinberg | 10th | #7
    • Danielle Weinstein | 12th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday May 18, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 1-8 
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 3-1 
  • Thursday May 4, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 9-1 
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 0-2 
  • Tuesday April 25, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 4-3 
  • Tuesday April 4, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 5-3 
  • Thursday March 30, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 4-8 
  • Monday March 27, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 9-2 
  • Wednesday March 22, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 1-4 
  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 9-1 
Still Open