Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity Soccer Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 N service road
    Great neck, NY 11020
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Noga Arjang | 11th | #18
    • Leyal Assyag | 12th | #47
    • Kayla Carmili | 11th | #26
    • Pelle Cronin | 11th | #23
    • Halli Fein | 11th | #39
    • Shelby Hakakian | 11th | #5
    • Alex Hassan | 11th | #2
    • Abi Kaziyev | 11th | #0
    • Julia Kohanim | 11th | #22
    • Caitlin Kohanim | 11th | #1
    • Julie Malakov | 11th | #6
    • Kayla Orbach | 11th | #34
    • Elana Pinchasow | 11th | #16
    • Daniella Sachs | 11th | #8
    • Abby Tepper | 11th | #3
    • Atara Weinberg | 11th | #7
    • Libby Weinrauch | 11th | #27
    • Elizabeth Wortman | 11th | #13
    • Ariel Zenou | 11th | #28

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday May 31, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 0-5 
  • Thursday May 17, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 8-3 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 1-0 - HAFTR Forfeit 
  • Thursday May 3, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 8-7 
  • Tuesday April 17, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 10-3 
  • Thursday April 12, 2018
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday April 9, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday March 13, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday March 12, 2018
    @ SKA | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday February 26, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 10-7 
Still Open