Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Soccer Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Dahlia Bernstein | 9th | #7
    • Laura Brandwein | 10th | #33
    • Ariella Bulman | 10th | #44
    • Zahava Butler | 10th | #8
    • Emily Feit | 10th | #1
    • Danna Infante | 9th | #13
    • Amalia Labinsky-Fleisch | 10th | #0
    • Eliana Loffman | 9th | #3
    • Gabi Mogilner | 10th | #35
    • Reyna Perelis | 9th | #49
    • Liora Picker | 10th | #16
    • Lili Pitkowsky | 10th | #11
    • Matar Rocker | 9th | #24
    • Maayan Sarna | 9th | #17
    • Miranda Schnall | 9th | #22
    • Leah Stern | 10th | #21

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday May 20, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 10-2 
  • Sunday May 12, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday April 30, 2019
    @ NAALEH | Win: 11-2 
  • Sunday April 14, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 11-4 
  • Sunday April 7, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 10-3 
  • Thursday April 4, 2019
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday April 1, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 5-2 
  • Monday March 25, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday March 11, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 9-2 
  • Sunday March 3, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 11-4 
Still Open