Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Soccer Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Meira Book | 10th | #19
    • Naomi Bruk | 10th | #41
    • Yael Bruk | 10th | #23
    • Tilly Chamberlain | 9th | #20
    • Danit Forman | 10th | #35
    • Meital Fuksbrumer | 9th | #5
    • Maayan Hirschkorn | 10th | #6
    • Tova Kapan | 9th | #9
    • Penina Krischer | 10th | #13
    • Sophie Lerer | 9th | #25
    • Kayla Zlotnick | 9th | #7

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday May 25, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 2-3 
  • Wednesday May 10, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 8-1 
  • Sunday April 30, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 6-3 
  • Wednesday April 26, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 1-7 
  • Sunday April 23, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 7-0 
  • Monday April 3, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 7-0 
  • Sunday April 2, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 9-3 
  • Monday March 20, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday March 13, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 10-3 
  • Sunday March 5, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 11-4 
Still Open