Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Soccer Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 W Century Rd
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:7-0-1-0

    • Sigal Benjamin | 10th | #30
    • Jordana Blank | 9th | #12
    • Rachel Debora | 9th | #19
    • Shifra Dimbert | 10th | #13
    • Racheli Dubizh | 9th | #10
    • Kira Elbaum | 10th | #24
    • Tamar Fineberg | 10th | #5
    • Sarah Fischer | 10th | #20
    • Hope Goldstein | 10th | #51
    • Sophia Greenblatt | 9th | #15
    • Amayla Knapp | 9th | #2
    • Zoe Raykher | 10th | #25
    • Orlee Rosen | 10th | #33
    • Emily Segal | 9th | #21
    • Talia Sperber | 9th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday May 31, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 5-6 
  • Monday May 14, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 7-2 
  • Thursday May 3, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 7-1 
  • Tuesday May 1, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 15-1
    Recap
     
  • Sunday April 29, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 4-0 
  • Monday April 23, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 6-2 
  • Thursday April 19, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Tie: 1-1 
  • Monday March 26, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 5-3 
  • Sunday March 25, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 5-0 
  • Sunday March 18, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 3-2 
Still Open