Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Soccer Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 W Century Rd
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Yael Adler | 10th | #8
    • Serena Bane | 10th | #16
    • Samantha Benjamin | 9th | #30
    • Leora Dallas | 10th | #43
    • Shifra Dimbert | 9th | #13
    • Kira Elbaum | 9th | #24
    • Tamar Fineberg | 9th | #5
    • Sarah Fischer | 9th | #20
    • Zoe Galandauer | 10th | #15
    • Hope Goldstein | 9th | #51
    • Tabitha Klein | 10th | #31
    • Rebecca Nassimi | 10th | #26
    • Rachel Piontnica | 10th | #56
    • Zoe Raykher | 9th | #25
    • Orlee Rosen | 9th | #33
    • Liana Zeldin | 10th | #9
    • Allison Zimmerman | 10th | #27

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday May 25, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 3-2 
  • Wednesday May 17, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 0-0 
  • Tuesday May 2, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 7-0 
  • Sunday April 30, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 2-1 
  • Wednesday April 26, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 7-1 
  • Sunday April 23, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 4-0 
  • Tuesday April 4, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 8-1 
  • Sunday March 26, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 10-3
    Recap
     
  • Thursday March 23, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 5-1 
  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 6-2 
Still Open