Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

TABC

  • Home Games:
    1600 Queen Anne Rd.
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Urial Auerbach | 11th | #8
    • Joe Baron | 12th | #33
    • Dov Baron | 11th | #62
    • Daniel Bodoff | 11th | #30
    • Gavi Book | 12th | #36
    • Dylan Breen | 11th | #84
    • Elior Dahan | 11th | #31
    • Daniel Deschino | 11th | #9
    • Eli Englard | 12th | #34
    • Ezra Friedman | 12th | #85
    • Ami Gerszberg | 12th | #10
    • Avraham Kahan | 11th | #0
    • Natan Lehman | 11th | #19
    • Sammy Levitt | 11th | #27
    • Tuvia Malkin | 11th | #42
    • Refi Minsky | 12th | #1
    • Azriel Muller | 11th | #12
    • Asher Powers | 11th | #13
    • Yonadav Rimberg | 11th | #32
    • Yisroel Tannenbaum | 12th | #15
    • Efraim Tiger | 12th | #61

Schedule

  • Sunday June 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    VS. DRS

Past Games

  • Wednesday May 30, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 6-4 
  • Monday May 14, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 7-0 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 1-0 - Kushner Forfeit 
  • Monday April 23, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 8-1 
  • Thursday April 19, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 9-2 
  • Tuesday April 17, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 13-6 
  • Monday March 26, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 10-3 
  • Tuesday March 20, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Win: 6-1 
  • Thursday March 15, 2018
    @ JEC | Win: 7-5 
  • Monday March 12, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 9-2 
Still Open