Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2501 Amsterdam Avenue
    New York, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:7-0-0-1

    • Dovid Ackerman | 12th | #68
    • Elie Benedek | 11th | #14
    • Tzvi Eisen | 11th | #10
    • Andrew Jacobson | 11th | #12
    • Yonah Josse | 9th | #7
    • Avraham Levi | 11th | #49
    • Daniel Lobel | 12th | #20
    • Kovi Pahmer | 11th | #36
    • Eitan Pfeiffer | 12th | #54
    • Ariel Retter | 12th | #11
    • Rachamim Seltzer | 11th | #42
    • Akiva Sheckter | 11th | #0
    • Eli Sheer | 9th | #52
    • Ezra Wallach | 9th | #22
    • Eitan Warburg | 12th | #32
    • Hudy Weiss | 12th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday May 26, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 3-13 
  • Saturday May 18, 2019
    VS. DRS | Loss: 9-7 
  • Thursday May 9, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 15-11 
  • Monday May 6, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 11-6 
  • Wednesday May 1, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 9-6 
  • Sunday April 14, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 12-8 
  • Sunday March 31, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 13-12 
  • Sunday March 24, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 15-8 
  • Tuesday March 19, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Overtime Loss: 10-11 
  • Thursday March 7, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 10-5 
  • Thursday February 28, 2019
    VS. YDE | Win: 7-0 
Still Open