Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2501 Amsterdam Avenue
    New York, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Matan Alon | 12th | #3
    • Sam Blech | 10th | #26
    • Benjamin Bral | 12th | #9
    • Tzvi Eisen | 10th | #10
    • Jonathan Felman | 12th | #27
    • Zvi Fermaglich | 12th | #17
    • Gabe Isaacs | 12th | #4
    • Charlie Jacobson | 12th | #13
    • Andrew Jacobson | 10th | #12
    • Daniel Libesman | 12th | #7
    • Shlomo Meisels | 12th | #44
    • Aryeh Morgolin | 12th | #11
    • Kovi Pahmer | 10th | #36
    • Eitan Pfeiffer | 11th | #54
    • Nachi Piltz | 12th | #39
    • Noam Putterman | 12th | #6
    • Ariel Retter | 11th | #99
    • Rachamim Seltzer | 10th | #42
    • Yaakov Weisberger | 11th | #19
    • Hudy Weiss | 11th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday May 23, 2018
    VS. DRS | Loss: 4-16 
  • Wednesday May 16, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 13-7 
  • Wednesday May 9, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 10-3 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 9-2 
  • Tuesday May 1, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday April 23, 2018
    @ SAR | Win: 15-8 
  • Wednesday April 18, 2018
    @ YDE | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday April 16, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 7-0 
  • Monday April 9, 2018
    VS. YDE | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday March 19, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 9-2 
Still Open