Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave,
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:5-3-0-0

    • Yair Bar | 11th | #22
    • Jonah Braverman | 11th | #11
    • Joseph Gruber | 11th | #16
    • Zachary Israeli | 12th | #9
    • Max Kops | 11th | #0
    • Jonathan Malek | 12th | #44
    • David Needle | 12th | #21
    • Yonatan Raskin | 12th | #24
    • Sam Roth | 12th | #47
    • Eli Slonim | 12th | #GK
    • Avi Steinberg | 12th | #5
    • Zachary Tuchman | 12th | #10
    • Judah Ullman | 12th | #GK
    • Marc Yarkony | 12th | #2
    • Gabriel Zuckerman | 12th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday June 11, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 8-4 
  • Monday May 15, 2017
    @ DRS | Win: 9-8 - 3OT 
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
    @ TABC | Win: 7-2 
  • Wednesday May 3, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 3-4 
  • Monday May 1, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win: 7-0
    Recap
     
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 9-0 
  • Monday April 24, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 7-0 
  • Sunday April 2, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday March 27, 2017
    VS. TABC | Loss: 3-4 
  • Monday March 20, 2017
    @ JEC | Loss: 3-4 
  • Tuesday March 14, 2017
    @ MAOR | Win: 1-0 - Forfeit 
Still Open