Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Moshe Amsalem | 10th | #18
    • Josh Blitstein | 11th | #3
    • Orel Gamliel | 12th | #20
    • Liav Gerafi | 11th | #26
    • Daniel Gur-Arie | 12th | #19
    • Elyav Itzhakov | 10th | #1
    • Gideon Levy | 10th | #13
    • Meir Levy | 12th | #7
    • Yoseph Levy | 10th | #9
    • Joseph Lindenblatt | 12th | #0
    • Aeton Rabanipour | 10th | #0
    • Jacob Schwartzman | 11th | #5
    • Nati Shitrit | 11th | #2
    • Eliyahu Siouni | 9th | #21
    • Edwin Soofirzadeh | 10th | #11
    • Eran Vaknin | 12th | #10
    • Moshe Yardeni | 9th | #24
    • Matthew Zimmerman | 10th | #79

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday June 11, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 4-8 
  • Thursday May 18, 2017
    VS. MTA | Win: 21-8 
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 7-0 
  • Wednesday May 3, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday April 25, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 8-1 
  • Thursday April 20, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 10-3 
  • Tuesday April 4, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss: 5-8 
  • Monday April 3, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win: 9-2 
  • Thursday March 30, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 10-3 
  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 8-5
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday March 15, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 11-4 
Still Open