Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:8-0-0-0

    • Eliav Baron | 10th | #G
    • Gabe Einhorn | 11th | #35
    • Andy Elbaum | 11th | #4
    • Ben Greenbaum | 11th | #7
    • Ozzie Jeselsohn | 12th | #42
    • Sam Lehrer | 11th | #20
    • Manny Nagel | 11th | #36
    • Sammy Nat | 12th | #3
    • Natan Neugroschl | 12th | #69
    • Jonno Rosen | 12th | #55
    • Ben Shore | 11th | #26
    • Zali Tollinsky | 11th | #21
    • Zach Wolf | 11th | #18

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday May 26, 2019
    VS. MTA | Win: 13-3 
  • Thursday May 16, 2019
    VS. TABC | Win: 4-3 
  • Wednesday May 8, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 23-2 
  • Tuesday April 30, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 12-5 
  • Monday April 15, 2019
    @ JEC | Win: 7-1 
  • Sunday April 7, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 13-6 
  • Thursday April 4, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 7-0 
  • Monday April 1, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 1-0 - Hillel Forfeit 
  • Monday March 25, 2019
    VS. TABC | Win: 5-4 
  • Monday March 18, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 8-1 
  • Tuesday March 12, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 8-1 
Still Open