Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

DRS

  • Home Games:
    700 Ibsen Street
    Woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:7-0-0-1

    • Coby Cohen | 12th | #20
    • Josh Eisenbaum | 11th | #11
    • Aiden Englander | 12th | #16
    • Yoni Friedman | 12th | #1
    • Joseph Greenberg | 11th | #13
    • Yosef Kaminetsky | 12th | #10
    • Simon Kleinman | 12th | #17
    • Steven Lieber | 12th | #19
    • Yisroel Loew | 11th | #31
    • Jason Shayowitz | 12th | #5
    • Daniel Soffer | 12th | #22
    • Josh Weiner | 12th | #33
    • Jake Weinstock | 12th | #7
    • Steven Zalmanovich | 12th | #44

Schedule

  • Sunday June 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    @ TABC

Past Games

  • Wednesday May 23, 2018
    @ MTA | Win: 16-4 
  • Thursday May 17, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 11-1 
  • Wednesday May 2, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 10-3 
  • Monday April 30, 2018
    VS. HANC | Overtime Loss: 2-3 
  • Wednesday April 18, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday April 16, 2018
    @ MAY | Win: 11-4 
  • Wednesday April 11, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday March 19, 2018
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday March 12, 2018
    VS. MAY | Win: 9-2 
Still Open