Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Soccer Teams

DRS

  • Home Games:
    700 Ibsen Street
    Woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Josh Aisenbach | 12th | #12
    • Mishah Aryeh | 11th | #8
    • Yeshai Attias | 12th | #2
    • Yosef Axelrod | 11th | #10
    • David Cohen | 11th | #22
    • Yehuda Davidson | 11th | #19
    • Aiden Englander | 12th | #13
    • Ilan Frenkel | 11th | #11
    • Yehuda Fuchs | 11th | #18
    • Yosef Greenberg | 12th | #6
    • Aryeh Levine | 12th | #17
    • Abie Loew | 11th | #26
    • Yisrael Loew | 12th | #9
    • Yoni Miller | 11th | #21
    • Alex Papailsky | 12th | #56
    • Caleb Pollan | 11th | #1

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Saturday May 18, 2019
    @ MTA | Loss: 7-9 
  • Monday May 13, 2019
    VS. JEC | Win: 7-6 
  • Monday May 6, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 13-4 
  • Thursday May 2, 2019
    @ HANC | Loss: 6-7 
  • Tuesday April 30, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 9-4 
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 11-8 
  • Monday April 8, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 8-7 
  • Wednesday April 3, 2019
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 7-6 
  • Monday April 1, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 8-3 
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 7-6 
Still Open