Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Soccer Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Benny Attar | 9th | #10
    • Eliav Baron | 9th | #1
    • Owen Caplan | 9th | #94
    • Gabe Einhorn | 10th | #35
    • Andy Elbuam | 10th | #4
    • Ben Greenbaum | 10th | #7
    • Jonathan Katz | 9th | #15
    • Daniel Kopolovitz | 9th | #11
    • Sam Lehrer | 10th | #20
    • Michael Lerman | 9th | #00
    • Manny Nagel | 10th | #36
    • Jake Nussbaum | 9th | #99
    • Nathan Planer | 9th | #88
    • Rone Rosen | 10th | #9
    • Nathan Sholomon | 9th | #19
    • Ben Shore | 10th | #26
    • Zali Tollinsky | 10th | #21
    • Zach Wolf | 10th | #18

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday June 3, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 4-6 
  • Thursday May 31, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 8-0 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 8-1 
  • Monday April 23, 2018
    @ TABC | Win: 4-2 
  • Thursday April 19, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 7-0 
  • Sunday April 15, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 4-5 
  • Thursday April 12, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 4-2
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday April 10, 2018
    @ SAR | Win: 7-6 
  • Thursday March 22, 2018
    VS. TABC | Win: 4-2 
  • Tuesday March 20, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 10-3
    Recap
     
Still Open