Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Soccer Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:7-1-0-0

    • Eitan Dukas | 9th | #24
    • Gabe Einhorn | 9th | #35
    • Andy Elbaum | 9th | #4
    • Jake Fromen | 9th | #0
    • Ben Greenbaum | 9th | #7
    • Ozzie Jeselshon | 10th | #42
    • Sam Lehrer | 9th | #20
    • Reuben Melzer | 9th | #11
    • Manny Nagel | 9th | #36
    • Sammy Nat | 10th | #3
    • Natan Neugroschl | 10th | #69
    • Jonno Rosen | 10th | #55
    • Rone Rosen | 9th | #9
    • Omer Rosen | 9th | #6
    • Ben Shore | 9th | #26
    • Zali Tollinsky | 9th | #21
    • Zach Wolf | 9th | #18

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Friday June 2, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 4-5 
  • Tuesday May 16, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 7-3 
  • Wednesday May 10, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 7-0 
  • Thursday May 4, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 5-2 
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    VS. TABC | Win: 5-3 
  • Monday April 24, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 4-2 
  • Sunday April 23, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 7-4 
  • Thursday April 6, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 9-2 
  • Monday April 3, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 3-8 
  • Wednesday March 29, 2017
    @ YDE | Win: 10-3 
  • Sunday March 5, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 10-5 
Still Open