Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 oak st
    uniondale, ny 11561
    Map it!

    Record:5-4-1-0

    • Ori Baer | 10th | #65
    • Joey Diamond | 9th | #22
    • Judah Ehrenhaus | 9th | #27
    • Sam Feiner | 9th | #4
    • Jacob Fish | 9th | #41
    • Ethan Floumanhaft | 9th | #21
    • Jordan Gejerman | 9th | #62
    • Jakey Goldenberg | 9th | #3
    • Isaac Goldschmiedt | 9th | #7
    • Jacob Lenefsky | 9th | #19
    • Eli Weiss | 10th | #14

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 12, 2020
    @ TABC | Loss: 1-3
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 4-1 
  • Monday December 30, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win - Large Margin 
  • Saturday December 21, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Tie: 2-2 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 4-1 
  • Saturday December 14, 2019
    VS. YDE | Loss: 2-3 
  • Saturday December 7, 2019
    @ JEC | Loss: 3-5 
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 6-1 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 2-8 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. DRS | Loss: 0-6 
Still Open