Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Rabbi I Poleyeff Girls Softball Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    480 W John St
    Hicksville , NY 11801
    Map it!

    Record:7-1

    • Sara Balsam | 12th | #4
    • Shira Bareket | 11th | #6
    • Sara Blau | 10th | #21
    • Nurit Buitron | 9th | #25
    • Ilana Fisch | 11th | #13
    • Gabby Goodstein | 11th | #8
    • Julia Hakim | 11th | #14
    • Molly Kaye | 10th | #5
    • Abby Lerner | 12th | #12
    • Ayden Levine | 10th | #1
    • Heather Lipman | 10th | #10
    • Tali Schor | 10th | #2
    • Anna Solasz | 11th | #11
    • Jessica Spector | 10th | #7

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Friday June 9, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 0-12 
  • Friday June 2, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 1-0 
  • Monday May 15, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 10-0 
  • Wednesday May 10, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win - Forfeit 
  • Sunday April 30, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 5-6 
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 18-0 
  • Monday April 24, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 2-0 
  • Thursday April 20, 2017
    @ SHALHEVET | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday April 5, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
  • Monday April 3, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open