Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Rabbi I Poleyeff Girls Softball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    Kelly Field
    259th and Broadway
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:3-5

    • Kyra Appel | 10th | #3
    • Ayelet Aranoff | 10th | #13
    • Zoe Bernstein | 11th | #11
    • Gabby Cohen | 12th | #25
    • Joely Glass | 12th | #9
    • Lucy Hecht | 9th | #33
    • Millie Helft | 10th | #24
    • Samantha Horowitz | 10th | #14
    • Noa Kalfus | 10th | #77
    • Ayelet Kalfus | 12th | #7
    • Leora Krasner | 10th | #8
    • Sam Maryles | 10th | #30
    • Rachel Meiliken | 9th | #22
    • Gabi Mogilnor | 9th | #35
    • Yonah Pretsfelder | 9th | #1
    • Sophia Reich | 10th | #2
    • Orly Stulbach | 9th | #23
    • Olivia Weinstein | 10th | #10

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday June 17, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 5-1 
  • Sunday June 3, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 4-1 
  • Thursday May 31, 2018
    @ SKA | Win: 11-2 
  • Wednesday May 23, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 4-6 
  • Friday May 11, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 4-6 
  • Monday May 7, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 5-7 
  • Tuesday May 1, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win - Mercy 
  • Sunday April 29, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 3-8 
  • Monday April 23, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 4-6 
  • Sunday April 22, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 7-4 
  • Tuesday April 17, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 5-2 
Still Open