Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Rabbi I Poleyeff Girls Softball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Record:6-2

    • Tali Antosofsky | 11th | #7
    • Noa Appelbaum | 12th | #12
    • Sarah Berman | 11th | #72
    • Adina Falk | 12th | #2
    • Alissa Fedler | 12th | #4
    • Lilly Fuchs | 10th | #07
    • Chana Kolber | 11th | #1
    • Adira Levine | 11th | #11
    • Rebecca Malech | 11th | #22
    • Leah Markowitz | 10th | #45
    • Michal Meisels | 9th | #3
    • Mia Nissel | 10th | #15
    • Tamar Pasternak | 9th | #27
    • Danielle Pasternak | 12th | #18
    • Nili Raskas | 11th | #13
    • Sol Emunah Richter | 10th | #26
    • Miriam Rubin | 9th | #24
    • Hanna Samuel | 9th | #33
    • Kate Weinberg | 11th | #20
    • Dassi Zelig | 9th | #10

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday June 11, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 1-0 
  • Thursday June 8, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 6-1 
  • Sunday May 21, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 11-0 
  • Monday May 15, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 18-0 
  • Sunday May 14, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 2-1 
  • Thursday May 11, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 7-8 
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win - Forfeit 
  • Sunday May 7, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 5-4 
  • Sunday May 7, 2017
    @ ILAN | Win: 11-1 
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Win: 9-6 
  • Monday April 24, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 2-3
    Recap
     
Still Open