Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys V Softball Teams

SHAARE T.

  • Home Games:
    Ave P East 4th
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:8-0

    • Joey Alalo | 12th | #22
    • Irving Bijou | 12th | #7
    • Albert Cohen | 11th | #10
    • Jackie Haber | 11th | #4
    • Jack Halabieh | 12th | #24
    • Howie Hoffman | 11th | #5
    • Nemo Ibrahim | 12th | #17
    • Chaim Janani | 12th | #1
    • Eddie Kabeebs | 12th | #42
    • Eli Khalifa | 11th | #12
    • Moshe Lalo | 11th | #0
    • Yaakov Levy | 11th | #34
    • Freddy Louz | 11th | #11
    • Uriel Mahperi | 12th | #11
    • Albert Mamrout | 12th | #0
    • Mosie Matalon | 12th | #3
    • Chaim Sakkal | 12th | #0
    • Joey Sakkal | 11th | #20
    • Ray Sakkal | 12th | #13
    • Leo Setton | 11th | #27
    • Bruchie Shabot | 12th | #99
    • Isaac Sutton | 12th | #15

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday June 17, 2019
    VS. JEC | Loss: 0-1 
  • Friday June 7, 2019
    VS. TABC | Win: 8-4 
  • Sunday May 26, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 12-3 
  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
    VS. YDE | Win: 6-5 
  • Friday May 10, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday May 7, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday May 6, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
  • Friday May 3, 2019
    @ YDE | Win: 3-0 
  • Tuesday April 16, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Friday April 12, 2019
    @ MAGEN ABRAHAM | Win - Large Margin 
  • Friday March 29, 2019
    VS. MAGEN ABRAHAM | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open