Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 Mcdonald Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:7-2

    • Leslie Antar | 11th | #21
    • Robyn Chalme | 11th | #2
    • Jamie Chalme | 9th | #10
    • Terry Dayan | 11th | #42
    • Esther Dweck | 10th | #1
    • Sophia Esses | 11th | #25
    • Susan Falack | 11th | #35
    • Danielle Franco | 11th | #44
    • Bette Jane Gindi | 9th | #34
    • Talya Grego | 12th | #00
    • Esther Habert | 11th | #22
    • Renee Harari | 9th | #14
    • Esther Naftali | 9th | #52
    • Fortune Saideh | 11th | #24
    • Emily Sakkal | 9th | #5
    • Celia Sardar | 9th | #55
    • Rachel Sitt | 9th | #12

Schedule

  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ NAALEH
  • Thursday January 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ SHULAMITH-LI
  • Sunday February 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM
    @ BRURIAH

Past Games

  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    @ ILAN | Win: 42-30 
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 33-22 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    @ SKA | Loss: 16-37 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. MSH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win: 45-16
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 17-40 
  • Wednesday November 21, 2018
    VS. NAALEH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win: 44-37 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. ILAN | Win: 27-14
    Recap
     
Still Open