Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 Mcdonald Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:1-1

    • Leslie Antar | 10th | #21
    • Robyn Chalme | 10th | #2
    • Carole Cohen | 9th | #10
    • Joyce Cohen | 11th | #03
    • Terry Dayan | 10th | #42
    • Esther Dweck | 9th | #1
    • Sophia Esses | 11th | #27
    • Susan Falack | 10th | #35
    • Danielle Franco | 10th | #44
    • Sarah Greenstein | 10th | #24
    • Talya Grego | 11th | #00
    • Esther Habert | 10th | #22
    • Esther Kassab | 11th | #14
    • Ginger Kassin | 9th | #11
    • Rachel Keda | 9th | #52

Schedule

  • Thursday November 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    VS. SHALHEVET
  • Thursday December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    @ ILAN
  • Monday December 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    VS. SKA
  • Thursday December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHALHEVET
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHAARE T. Girls
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHULAMITH-LI
  • Monday January 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. ILAN
  • Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SKA
  • Thursday February 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. BRURIAH

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win: 46-0 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 22-34 
Still Open