Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

WESTCHESTER

  • Home Games:
    856 Orienta Avenue
    Mamaroneck, New York 10543
    Map it!

    Record:0-12

    • Hudy Berger | 12th | #2
    • Anastasia Chernyakhovsky | 11th | #3
    • Naomi Cohen | 12th | #1
    • Sarah Frand | 9th | #4
    • Chavie Halpert | 10th | #6
    • Cameron Hertzfeld | 11th | #5
    • Liron Kuafman | 12th | #7
    • Shayna Kupersmith | 9th | #12
    • Rachel Parkamovsky | 12th | #8
    • Emily Rosenbaum | 12th | #9
    • Lola Shucht | 11th | #10
    • Deana Tsatskis | 12th | #11

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday January 10, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday January 7, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 5-56 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. HANC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 3, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Overtime Loss: 14-59 - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ HANC | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open