Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave,
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:1-9

    • Taylor Abotbol | 10th | #15
    • Daphna Ansel | 10th | #23
    • Michelle Leah | 9th | #32
    • Ariana Matthew | 10th | #30
    • Hannah Nussbaum | 9th | #42
    • Devora Slonim | 9th | #34

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 14-57 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    @ HANC | Loss: 20-41 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 14-33 
  • Monday November 14, 2016
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 40-38 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 22-39 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 16-30 
Still Open