Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV B Basketball Teams

YDE Girls

  • Home Games:
    2781 Shell Road
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:0-5

    • Rosie Albaghdadi | 9th | #35
    • Rica Chalom | 9th | #30
    • Vivian Ennakab | 9th | #12
    • Frieda Gindi | 9th | #5
    • Oriet Hamadani | 9th | #11
    • Sara Safdeye | 9th | #23
    • Bella Sakal | 9th | #24
    • Esti Sarweh | 9th | #2
    • Tammy Scaba | 9th | #21

Schedule

  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. NAALEH
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. BRURIAH
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
    VS. ILAN
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 at 3:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 at 1:15 PM
    @ MILL BASIN HS

Past Games

  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    @ SKA | Loss: 24-38 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ ILAN | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    @ NAALEH | Loss: 17-39 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. SKA | Loss: 22-39 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    VS. MILL BASIN HS | Loss: 25-27 
Still Open