Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV B Basketball Teams

ILAN

  • Home Games:
    100 Grant Avenue
    Deal, NJ 07723
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Esther Abadi | 9th | #21
    • Lorraine Arakanchi | 10th | #15
    • Danielle Beyda | 9th | #24
    • Linda Cohen | 9th | #23
    • Ninette Dayan | 9th | #21
    • Terry Gindi | 10th | #0
    • Joyce Guendi | 10th | #10
    • Ariel Kampf | 9th | #1
    • Rosie Massry | 9th | #5
    • Lori Sitt | 9th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 11, 2020
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 21-34
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 6, 2020
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 21-22 
  • Sunday February 2, 2020
    VS. SKA | Win: 32-23 
  • Thursday January 9, 2020
    @ NAALEH | Loss: 18-36 
  • Sunday January 5, 2020
    @ SKA | Win: 31-25 
  • Thursday December 26, 2019
    @ YDE Girls | Win: 35-15 
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 18-25 
  • Sunday December 8, 2019
    @ MILL BASIN HS | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. NAALEH | Loss: 20-38 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    VS. YDE Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. MILL BASIN HS | Win: 36-12 
Still Open