Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    575 Merrick Avenue
    Westbury , New York 11590
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    Schedule

    • Tuesday October 23, 2018 at 8:30 PM
      @ RAMBAM
    • Thursday October 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
      @ DRS
    • Tuesday October 30, 2018 at 7:15 PM
      @ HILLEL
    • Monday November 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM
      @ SHAARE T.
    • Monday November 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
      VS. HANC
    • Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
      @ HAFTR
    • Sunday November 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
      VS. KUSHNER
    • Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
      @ FLATBUSH
    • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
      VS. FLATBUSH
    • Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
      VS. YDE
    • Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
      VS. SHAARE T.
    • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM
      @ YDE
    • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
      VS. NORTH SHORE
    • Thursday January 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
      VS. MAGEN DAVID

    Past Games

    • No Games Scheduled
    Still Open