Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

SHAARE T.

  • Home Games:
    1680 Coney Island Ave
    Brooklyn, Ne 11230
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    • Shlomie Anbeh | 11th | #24
    • Joey Arazi | 11th | #32
    • David Balanka | 11th | #33
    • Jackie Haber | 11th | #4
    • Chaim Janani | 12th | #1
    • Eddie Khababieh | 12th | #34
    • Moshe Lalo | 11th | #30
    • Freddy Louz | 11th | #3
    • Leo Setton | 11th | #21
    • Eddie Swed | 11th | #23
    • Aaron Yaich | 12th | #25

Schedule

  • Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Monday October 29, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Monday November 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ RAMBAM
  • Monday November 19, 2018 at 8:45 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Monday November 26, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. HANC
  • Saturday December 1, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ DRS
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    VS. RAMBAM
  • Tuesday December 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ YDE
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Monday February 4, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. FLATBUSH

Past Games

  • No Games Scheduled
Still Open