Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

MAGEN ABRAHAM

  • Home Games:
    1901 Ocean Pkwy
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:2-12

    • Alvin Ades | 11th | #5
    • Freddy Alfaks | 11th | #35
    • Joey Arazi | 12th | #32
    • Mike Chakov | 12th | #13
    • Aviel Domb | 12th | #22
    • Zach Ehrman | 12th | #2
    • Shimon Levy | 12th | #20
    • Orel Mizrahi | 12th | #1
    • Jack Mosseri | 12th | #11
    • Matthew Peretz | 12th | #24
    • Raymond Sakal | 11th | #7
    • Michael Sutton | 12th | #3
    • Eddie Swed | 12th | #23
    • Orel Yedid | 12th | #4
    • Ariel Yevdayev | 12th | #21
    • Yoni Zavurov | 12th | #6

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 6, 2020
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 56-42 
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    @ HANC | Win: 56-54 
  • Monday January 13, 2020
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 54-78 
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 55-68 
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Loss: 39-55 
  • Thursday December 12, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-56 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    VS. SHAARE T. | Loss: 63-95 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 41-79 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    @ YDE | Loss: 41-73 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. HANC | Loss: 34-87 
  • Sunday November 10, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Loss: 40-75 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 34-60 
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
    @ DRS | Loss: 42-68
    Recap
     
  • Sunday October 27, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open