Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

SHAARE T.

  • Home Games:
    1680 Coney Island Avenue
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:7-2

    • Shlomie Anbeh | 10th | #24
    • Joey Arazi | 10th | #32
    • Mayer Arkalji | 10th | #0
    • David Balanka | 10th | #33
    • Ikey Betesh | 9th | #34
    • Ezra Beyda | 9th | #30
    • Jackie Haber | 10th | #4
    • Victor Hoffman | 9th | #5
    • Eddie Safdieh | 9th | #35
    • Joey Sakkal | 10th | #20
    • Leo Setton | 10th | #21
    • Eddie Swaid | 10th | #45
    • Freddy Swaid | 9th | #2

Schedule

  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ EZRA

Past Games

  • Thursday January 11, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 78-65 
  • Monday January 8, 2018
    VS. DRS | Win: 75-67 
  • Saturday December 30, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 61-51 
  • Monday December 25, 2017
    @ YDE | Win: 53-36 
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 45-72 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 66-68 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 66-49 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. EZRA | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open