Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

IDEA SCHOOL

  • Home Games:
    411 E. Clinton Avenue
    Tenafly, NJ 07670
    Map it!

    Record:2-8

    • Albert Benatar | 10th | #23
    • Mikael Bensadigh | 10th | #24
    • Gavi Brotsky | 9th | #2
    • Lior Duerr | 10th | #33
    • Ariel Kopolovitz | 9th | #30
    • Jacob Louk | 10th | #21
    • Shea Schwartz | 9th | #3
    • Gabe Shein | 10th | #11
    • Shimi Weinberger | 9th | #13
    • Elan Whitehead | 10th | #1

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday January 6, 2020
    @ TABC | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 44-51 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 32-58 
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 29-51 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. JEC | Win: 45-40 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    VS. MTA | Loss: 27-54 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 36-30 
  • Monday November 4, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 26-54 
  • Sunday October 27, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 40-46
    Recap
     
Still Open